To delete a Guided Path/Support Article:

In the Manage Content screen, click the Delete icon (trash can) with the Guided Path/Support Article you want to delete selected.

A confirmation dialog box appears.


Click the green Yes button to confirm the deletion. Cloud will delete every version of the selected Guided Path/Support Article.

Note: Deleted content cannot be recovered.