A session that is marked as Closed cannot be reopened by any Support.com Cloud user, and the Session screen has limited functionality. When viewing a closed session:
- The Status will be either Resolved or Unresolved.
- You may access the Session Activity log to review the actions that took place during that session. See Session Activity (opens a new article).
- If the session contained more than one Path/Article (see Session Info; opens a new article), then the Switch Path button will be available. Selecting a Path/Article refreshes the Session screen to display data for the selected Path/Article.
- You may reopen the session by clicking the Reopen button.