The following notification appears at the top of your Cloud screen when a session transfer occurs:

  • If a session that is assigned to you gets transferred by another Cloud user to another Agent or Skill. Sessions that are no longer assigned to you will no longer appear in the My Open Sessions screen.

  • If a session is assigned to you by another Agent or Supervisor, the assigned session appears in your Cloud screen with an exclamation point icon.

  • If a session is reassigned to/from you, then you will see a notification.