To delete a Step:

  1. In the Manage Steps screen, click the Delete icon (trash can) for the Step you want to delete.

    A confirmation dialog appears.

  1. Click the green Yes button to continue with the deletion.

Note: When a step is deleted from the step library it will still be included in any Guided Paths that currently use it. Future Guided Paths will not have that step available for use from the Step Library.