You may delete one or more user(s) as follows:

  1. Select the user(s) to delete.
  • To delete a single user, click the Delete icon (trash can) for that user.
  • To delete one or more user(s), check the checkbox(es) for the user(s) that you want to delete, and then click the Delete Selected button at the top right of the table.
  1. A confirmation popup appears. This popup will indicate if the affected user(s) have any sessions assigned to them.

  1. Click Yes to delete the user(s). Cloud will:

  • Terminate the user(s) account(s).
  • Close the confirmation and return you to the Users screen.