You may delete one or more Team(s) as follows:

  1. Select the Team(s) to delete.
  • To delete a single Team, click the Delete icon (trash can) for that Team.
  • To delete one or more Team(s), check the checkbox(es) for the Team(s) that you want to delete, and then click the Delete button at the top left of the table.
  1. A confirmation popup appears.

  1. Click Yes to delete the Team(s). Cloud will:

  • Remove all affected users from the Team(s) being deleted. Users who are assigned to multiple Teams will remain assigned to their remaining Team(s). Users who were only assigned to the Team(s) being deleted will appear as Unassigned in the Users screen.
  • Delete the selected Team(s).
  • Close the confirmation and return you to the Teams screen.