You may delete one or more Skills(s) as follows:

  1. Select the Skills(s) to delete.
  • To delete a single Skill, click the Delete icon (trash can) for that Skill.
  • To delete one or more Skill(s), check the checkbox(es) for the Skill(s) that you want to delete, and then click the Delete button at the top left of the table.
  1. A confirmation popup appears.

  1. Click Yes to delete the Skill(s). Cloud will:

  • Remove all affected users from the Skill(s) being deleted. Users who are assigned to multiple Skills will remain assigned to their remaining Skill(s). Users who were only assigned to the Skill(s) being deleted will appear as Available Users in the Skill Details screen.
  • Delete the selected Skill(s).
  • Close the confirmation and return you to the Skills screen.