You may delete one or more Connect page(s) as follows:

  1. Select the Connect page(s) to delete.
  • To delete a single Connect page, click the Delete icon (trash can) for that Connect page.
  • To delete one or more Connect page(s)), check the checkbox(es) for the Connect page(s) that you want to delete, and then click the Delete button at the top left of the table.
  1. A confirmation popup appears.

  1. Click Yes to delete the Connect page(s). Cloud will:

  • Delete the selected Connect page(s).
  • Close the confirmation and return you to the previous screen.